a
  • Humane Society of Atlantic County

    1401 Absecon Blvd.
    Atlantic City, NJ 08401

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Shelter:
    609-347-2487

    Veterinary Services Monday-Friday
    By Appointment Only:
    609-348-8076

    Hours
    Mon: Shelter: Closed. Vet: By Appointment
    Tue: Shelter: 11am-3pm. Vet: By Appointment
    Wed: Shelter: 11am-3pm. Vet: By Appointment
    Thu: Shelter: 11am-3pm. Vet: By Appointment
    Fri: Shelter: 11am-3pm. Vet: By Appointment
    Sat: Shelter: 11am-3pm. Walk-In Wellness Clinic: 9am-12pm
    Sun: Shelter: 11am-3pm. Vet: Closed

Contact Us

General Fax: (609) 344-0369
HSAC Shelter: (609) 347-2487
HSAC Veterinary Services: (609) 348-8076

During peak opening times, HSAC receives a very high volume of phone calls which can result in long hold times or busy signals. We apologize for the inconvenience and can ensure you we are working hard to answer every call promptly. For non-urgent matters, please feel free to email the appropriate person below, or send us a message on Facebook.

General Shelter Inquiries: shelter@humanesocietyac.org
General Veterinary Services Inquiries: veterinary@humanesocietyac.org
General Spay/Neuter Clinic Inquiries: spayclinic@humanesocietyac.org
Fundraising/Event/Community Relations Inquiries: community@humanesocietyac.org
Volunteer Inquiries:volunteer@humanesocietyac.org
Donation Inquiries/Assistance: donations@humanesocietyac.org
Veterinary Services Management: vetmanager@humanesocietyac.org
Shelter Management:sheltermanager@humanesocietyac.org
Executive Director, Steven J Dash: director@humanesocietyac.org
Technical/Website/VetPortal Issues: techsupport@humanesocietyac.org

Thank you for visiting our website. Use one of the emails listed above to send us a message and allow at least two business days for a response. Please do not use these email addresses for emergencies since they are not monitored at all times.
We look forward to hearing from you!